Simon Business School
article

Contact

We want to hear from our alumni.

You’re a lifelong member of the Simon community and we hope you’ll stay in touch. Don’t hesitate to contact our staff members directly; we’re here to support your success every step of the way.

Julie Walker
Executive Director
julie.walker@simon.rochester.edu  
585-273-3265

Kate Cutaia ’11S (MS)
Senior Director of Donor Engagement
kate.cutaia@simon.rochester.edu
585-275-2495

Brad Pearson
Director of Advancement
brad.pearson@simon.rochester.edu
585-273-4888

Adam Gasiewicz
Associate Director of Advancement
adam.gasiewicz@simon.rochester.edu
585-276-7337

Lynne Murphy
Administrative Assistant
lynne.murphy@simon.rochester.edu 
585-275-7563

Lisa Tellem
Program Assistant
lisa.tellem@simon.rochester.edu
585-276-3848

 

Simon Business School Advancement Office
2-306 Carol Simon Hall
Box 270100
Rochester, NY 14627
(585) 275-7563
alumni@simon.rochester.edu

Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon