Simon Business School
article

Attendees

Name School Email
Vibhanshu Abhishek UC Irvine vibs@uci.edu
Gedas Adomavicius University of Minnesota gedas@umn.edu
Panagiotis Adamopoulos Emory University padamop@emory.edu
Ali Ahmed University of Massachusetts Lowell ali_ahmed@uml.edu
Maryam Alavi Georgia Tech maryam.alavi@scheller.gatech.edu
Kim Normann Andersen Copenhagen Business School kna.digi@cbs.dk
Pamela Armstrong University of Maryland parmstr1@umd.edu
Manmohan Aseri University of Pittsburgh maseri@katz.pitt.edu
Mahsa Ashouri Academia Sinica mahsa.ashouri@iss.nthu.edu.tw
Yoris Au Georgia Southern University yau@georgiasouthern.edu
Terrence August UCSD taugust@ucsd.edu
Cristina Azcárate Public University of Navarra cazcarate@unavarra.es
Yash Babar University of Wisconsin Madison ybabar@wisc.edu
Ravi Bapna University of Minnesota rbapna@umn.edu
Jorge Barnett Lawton Georgia Tech jorge.barnett@gatech.pa
Genevieve Bassellier McGill University genevieve.bassellier@mcgill.ca
Anandhi Bharadwaj Emory University abharad@emory.edu
Hemant Bhargava UC Davis hemantb@ucdavis.edu
Siddharth Bhattacharya Temple University siddharth.bhattacharya@temple.edu
Frederic Bien Georgia Tech fvbien@gatech.edu
Simon Bourdeau ESG-UQAM bourdeau.s@uqam.ca
Gordon Burtch Boston University gburtch@bu.edu
Musa Caglar Tulane University mcaglar@tulane.edu
Arturo Heyner Cano Bejar National Tsing Hua University arturocano@iss.nthu.edu.tw
Marco Ceccagnoli Georgia Tech mcecca@gatech.edu
Alok Chaturvedi Purdue University alok@purdue.edu
Ram Chellappa Emory University ramnath.chellappa@emory.edu
Rachel Chen UC Davis rachen@ucdavis.edu
Aaron Cheng London School of Economics a.z.cheng@lse.ac.uk
Param Pal Singh Chhabra Georgia Tech param.chhabra@scheller.gatech.edu
Vidyanand Choudhary UC Irvine veecee@uci.edu
Chris Dellarocas Boston University dell@bu.edu
Qi Deng Dalhousie University qi.deng@dal.ca
Amit Deokar University of Massachusetts Lowell amit_deokar@uml.edu
Ram Desiraju "University of Central Florida, Orlando" rdesiraju@ucf.edu
Hongwei Du "California State University, East Bay" hongwei.du@csueastbay.edu
Wendy Duan The George Washington University wduan@gwu.edu
Michael Erskine Middle Tennessee State University michael.erskine@mtsu.edu
HIla Etzion University of Michigan etzionh@umich.edu
Chris Forman Cornell University chris.forman@cornell.edu
Kartik Ganju McGill University kartik.ganju@mcgill.ca
Gordon Gao University of Maryland ggao@umd.edu
Adrian Gardiner Georgia Tech adrian.gardiner@scheller.gatech.edu
Rajiv Garg Emory University rajiv.garg@emory.edu
Xianjun Geng Tulane University geng@tulane.edu
Tatiana Gherman "University of Northampton, UK" Tatiana.Gherman@northampton.ac.uk
Biswadip Ghosh MSU Denver bghosh@msudenver.edu
Christian Gilde University of Montana Western christian.gilde@umwestern.edu
Miguel Godinho de Matos Catolica Lisbon School of Business and Economics miguelgodinhomatos@cmu.edu
Paola Gonzalez Dalhousie University paola.gonzalez@dal.ca
Bin Gu Boston University bgu@bu.edu
Ming Gu UC Irvine ming.gu@uci.edu
Daniel Guetta Columbia Business School guetta@gsb.columbia.edu
Priyanga Gunarathne University of Pittsburgh Priyanga.Gunarathne@katz.pitt.edu
Yi Guo University of Michigan Dearborn magyiguo@umich.edu
Vijay Gurbaxani UC Irvine vgurbaxa@uci.edu
Haresh Gurnani Wake Forest University Gurnanih@wfu.edu
Elizabeth Han Georgia Tech ehan40@gatech.edu
Kunsoo Han McGill University kunsoo.han@mcgill.ca
Rashedul Hasan East West University rashedulhasan@ewubd.edu
Sharon He Auburn University at Montgomery xhe@aum.edu
Yumei He University of Houston yhe39@uh.edu
Manpreet Hora Georgia Tech manpreet.hora@scheller.gatech.edu
Pei-Fang Hsu National Tsing Hua University pfhsu@mx.nthu.edu.tw
Hao Hu Georgia Tech haohu@gatech.edu
Wenqian Hu Georgia Tech whu65@gatech.edu
Zoey Hu Georgia Tech zyhu@gatech.edu
Jian Hua University of the District of Columbia jhua@udc.edu
Nina Huang University of Houston nihuang@uh.edu
Luwen (Vivian) Huangfu San Diego State University lhuangfu@sdsu.edu
Xiaoming Huo Georgia Tech Huo@gatech.edu
Wael Jabr Pennsylvania State University wjabr@psu.edu
Lianlian Jiang University of Houston ljiang@bauer.uh.edu
Roy Jones University of Rochester rjones@simon.rochester.edu
Changmi Jung Johns Hopkins University changmi@jhu.edu
Jaehwuen Jung Temple University jaejung@temple.edu
Karthik Kannan Southern Methodist University kbnk@smu.edu
Elena Karahanna University of Georgia ekarah@uga.edu
Zeinab Karake University of Maryland zeinab.karake@gmail.com
Malcolm Keif California Polytechnic State University mkeif@calpoly.edu
J.B. (Joo Baek) Kim University of Tampa jkim@ut.edu
Benn Konsynski Emory University benn.konsynski@emory.edu
Niraj Kumar iDecisionGames.com niraj@idecisiongames.com
Sanjeev Kumar University of Michigan sankum@umich.edu
Patricia Kuo National Tsing Hua University pykuo@iss.nthu.edu.tw
Jason Kuruzovich RPI kuruzj@rpi.edu
Nishtha Langer "Lally School, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute" langen@rpi.edu
Gene Lee UBC gene.lee@sauder.ubc.ca
Kyung Young Lee Dalhousie University kyunglee@dal.ca
Beibei Li Carnegie Mellon University beibeili@andrew.cmu.edu
Jingjing Li University of Virginia Jl9rf@comm.Virginia.edu
Xinxin Li University of Connecticut xinxin.li@uconn.edu
Yafang Li Washington State University yafang.li@wsu.edu
Zhigang Li Kennesaw State University zli8@kennesaw.edu
Mingfeng Lin Georgia Tech mingfeng.lin@scheller.gatech.edu
De Liu University of Minnesota deliu@umn.edu
Wei Liu UNC Chapel Hill liuwei1@live.unc.edu
Zhen Liu Benedictine University zliu@ben.edu
Yoanna Long Colorado State University Pueblo yoanna.long@csupueblo.edu
Lin Lu Fairfield University llu@fairfield.edu
Yingda Lu University of Illinois Chicago yingdalu@uic.edu
Ravi Mantena University of Rochester mantena@simon.rochester.edu
John Mcintyre Georgia Tech ciber@scheller.gatech.edu
Haim Mendelson Stanford University haim@stanford.edu
Elissa Moy Student elissa.r.moy@gmail.com
Raghava Mukkamala Copenhagen Business School rrm.digi@cbs.dk
Pavankumar Mulgund SUNY Buffalo pmulgund@buffalo.edu
Aysun MUTLU McGill University aysun.mutlu@mail.mcgill.ca
Sri Narasimhan Georgia Tech sri.narasimhan@scheller.gatech.edu
Tingting Nian UC Irvine tnian@uci.edu
Marius Niculescu Georgia Tech marius.niculescu@scheller.gatech.edu
Divinus Oppong-Tawiah York University divinus@schulich.yorku.ca
Zafer Ozdemir Miami University ozdemir@miamioh.edu
G.T. (Gorkem Turgut) Ozer University of Maryland gtozer@utexas.edu
Yang Pan Tulane University ypan8@tulane.edu
Youqin Pan Salem State University ypan@salemstate.edu
Harsh Parekh Louisiana State University hparek1@lsu.edu
Geoffrey Parker Dartmouth College geoffrey.g.parker@dartmouth.edu
Jean Pauphilet London Business School jpauphilet@london.edu
Anna Marie Pavone University of Pittsburgh Ampavone@pitt.edu
Tuan Phan HKU tphan@hku.hk
James Pomykalski Susquehanna University pomykalski@susqu.edu
Jingchuan Pu Pennsylvania State University pujc@psu.edu
Kangkang Qi Auburn University kzq0008@auburn.edu
Yi Qian UBC yi.qian@ubc.ca
Zhilei Qiao University of Alabama Birmingham qiaozl@uab.edu
Mohammad Rahman Purdue University mrahman@purdue.edu
Arun Rai Georgia State University arunrai@gsu.edu
Jui Ramaprasad University of Maryland jramapra@umd.edu
Narayan Ramasubbu University of Pittsburgh narayanr@pitt.edu
Sam Ransbotham Boston College sam.ransbotham@bc.edu
Gautam Ray University of Minnesota gautamr@umn.edu
Anthony Rodi University of Pittsburgh afrodi@katz.pitt.edu
Ricky Roet-Green University of Rochester ricky.roet-green@simon.rochester.edu
Huaxia Rui University of Rochester huaxia.rui@simon.rochester.edu
Maytal Saar-Tsechansky University of Texas Austin maytal@mail.utexas.edu
Agrim Sachdeva Indiana University agsach@iu.edu
Sepide Sadeghi UBC sepidesa@student.ubc.ca
Hani Safadi University of Georgia hanisaf@uga.edu
Rajib Saha Indian School of Business Rajib_Saha@isb.edu
Vallabh Sambamurthy University of Wisconsin vsambamurthy@wisc.edu
Piyal Sarkar Ryerson university piyal.sarkar@ryerson.ca
David Schuff Temple University schuff@temple.edu
Abraham (Avi) Seidmann Boston University avis@bu.edu
Soumya Sen University of Minnesota ssen@umn.edu
Jeremy Shafer Temple University jeremy@temple.edu
Jay Shan Miami University jayshan@miamioh.edu
Yaron Shaposhnik University of Rochester yaron.shaposhnik@gmail.com
Andriy Shapoval Georgia Tech ashapoval3@gatech.edu
Wen-Cheng Shen National Tsing Hua University gildshen@iss.nthu.edu.tw
Olivia Sheng University of Utah olivia.sheng@eccles.utah.edu
Yao Shi University of North Carolina Wilmington shiy@uncw.edu
Sooil Shin Kennesaw State University sshin12@kennesaw.edu
Boaz Shmueli Academia Sinica shmueli@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Galit Shmueli National Tsing Hua University galit.shmueli@iss.nthu.edu.tw
Mohammad Soltanieh-ha Boston University msoltani@bu.edu
Ryan Sougstad University of Minnesota sougs002@umn.edu
Jayakanth Srinivasan Boston University jksrini@bu.edu
Marta Stelmaszak Rosa Portland State University stmarta@pdx.edu
Mani Subramani University of Minnesota Subra010@umn.edu
Hemang Subramanian Florida International University hsubrama@fiu.edu
Anjana Susarla Michigan State University asusarla@broad.msu.edu
Peter Taylor University of Calgary peter.taylor1@ucalgary.ca
Xin  Tian  Kennesaw State University xtian2@kennesaw.edu
Brock Tibert Boston University btibert@bu.edu
David Tilson University of Rochester david.tilson@simon.rochester.edu
Louis Tucci The College of New Jersey ltucci@tcnj.edu
Moshe Unger New York University munger@stern.nyu.edu
Marshall Van Alstyne Boston University mva@bu.edu
Srikar Velichety University of Memphis svlchety@memphis.edu
Prince Vijai IBS Hyderabad jpvijai@ibsindia.org
Charles Vincent "PUCP (Lima, Peru)" vcharles@pucp.pe
Siva Viswanathan University of Maryland sviswan1@umd.edu
Gang Wang University of Delaware gangw@udel.edu
Harry Wang University of Delaware hjwang@udel.edu
Jingguo Wang University of Texas Arlington jwang@uta.edu
Yen-Yao Wang Auburn University yenyao@auburn.edu
Ying Wang Northern Illinois university ywang15@niu.edu
Sunil Wattal Temple University swattal@temple.edu
Zaiyan Wei Purdue University zaiyan@purdue.edu
D.J. Wu Georgia Tech dj.wu@scheller.gatech.edu
Dezhi Wu Univesrity of South Carolina dezhiwu@cec.sc.edu
Lynn Wu University of Pennsylvania Wulynn@upenn.edu
Peng Xie "California State University, East Bay" peng.xie@csueastbay.edu
Lingyi Xu Boston University lingyixu@bu.edu
Xiaoli Yang Boston University rxyang@bu.edu
Jiayu Yao Georgia Tech jyao@gatech.edu
Yinan Yu University of Memphis yyu4@memphis.edu
Chaofan Zhai University of Minnesota zhai0045@umn.edu
Yongcheng Zhan California Polytechnic State University yozhan@calpoly.edu
David Zhang Lehigh University daz215@lehigh.edu
Han Zhang Georgia Tech han.zhang@scheller.gatech.edu
Xihui Zhang University of North Alabama xzhang6@una.edu
Zhou Zhou Boston University zhouzhou@bu.edu
Duanning Zhou Eastern Washington University dzhou@ewu.edu
Harry Zhu UMass Lowell harry_zhu@uml.edu
Ruiqi Zhu Georgia Tech rich.zhu@scheller.gatech.edu

 

 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon