Simon Business School
article

Future Academic Calendars

Simon Business School - University of Rochester 2021–2022

as of July 31, 2020

2021–2022

Fall Semester 2021

August 25, 2021, Wednesday Fall A Classes Start
August 31, Tuesday Last day to add/drop
September 6, Monday Labor Day no classes
September 10, Friday Make up Class Day for Labor Day
September 22 - 23, Wed - Thurs Tentative Career Fair Break - no classes
October 18 - 21, Mon - Thurs Fall A Final Exams
October 22 - 25, Fri - Mon Fall Break
   
October 26, Tuesday Fall B Classes Start
October 29, Friday Makeup Day for Weds. 11/24
November 1, Monday Last day to add/drop
November 19, Friday Makeup Day for Thurs. 11/25
November 24 - 28, Wed - Sunday Thanksgiving Break
December 14 - 17, Tues - Fri Final B Final Exams

Spring Semester 2022

January 10, 2022 Monday Spring A Classes Start
January 14, Friday Makeup Class for 1/17/22
January 16, Sunday Last day to add/drop
January 17, Monday Martin L. King Holiday - no classes
February 28 - March 3, Mon - Thurs Spring A Final Exams
March 4 - 13, Fri - Sun Spring Break Int’l Immersions
   
March 14, Monday Spring B Classes Start
March 20, Sunday Last day to add/drop
May 2 - 5, Mon - Thurs Spring B Final Exams
May 15, Sunday Commencement
 
Go to the top of the page
Get more information about Simon
Apply to Simon